Village Officials

The Village Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month at 7:00 p.m. and the Village Offices located at 5676 Carleton Rockwood Road, South Rockwood MI 48179.  Special Meetings are held on an as needed basis.

Charles Horn
Village President
Arthur Wenzel
Council Member, Pro Tem
SHVUA Representative
(South Huron River Utility Authority)

John Beaudrie
Council Member

Bethany Bondy

Council Member

John Clore
Council Member
Planning Commission

John Horvath
Council Member

Steven Pohutski
Council Member

Angela Hightower - Village Clerk
Lori Beaudrie - Treasurer
Tillman Taylor - Building Inspector
Denis Budds - Village Attorney

Assessor - Berlin Township: Phone: 734-586-2187 Extension 8